City of the Lost
  • Length:
    8 Books
  • First Book:
    May 2016
  • Latest Book:
    February 2023
  • Genres:
    Police Procedural, Mystery
  • Characters:
    Casey Duncan, homicide detective
  • Rating:

Casey Duncan (Rockton) Series in Order (8 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 4
2 5
3 5
4 (e) 5
5 5
6 5
7 5
8 5

Book Descriptions for series: Casey Duncan (Rockton)

  • Book - 1

    Casey Duncan is a homicide detective with a secret: when she was in college, she killed a man. She was never caught, but he was the grandson of a mobster and she knows that someday this crime will catch up to her. Casey's best friend, Diana, is on th...

  • Book - 2

    When experienced homicide detective Casey Duncan first moved to the secret town of Rockton, she expected a safe haven for people like her, people running from their past misdeeds and past lives. She knew living in Rockton meant living off-the-grid co...

  • Book - 3

    In THIS FALLEN PREY, the next installment of New York Times bestselling author Kelley Armstrong’s thriller series, Casey Duncan is about to face her toughest job as police detective in Rockton yet. When Casey first arrived at the off-the-grid to...

  • Book - 4

    Watcher in the Woods is the next gripping installment of #1 bestselling Kelley Armstrong's riveting Casey Duncan series.

    The secret town of Rockton has seen some rocky times lately; understandable considering its mix of criminals and vi...

  • Book - 5

    In #1 New York Times bestseller Kelley Armstrong's latest thriller, the hidden town of Rockton is about to face a challenge none of them saw coming: a baby. Every season in Rockton seems to bring a new challenge. At least that's what Detec...

  • Book - 6

    In the next riveting thriller from #1 New York Times bestselling author Kelley Armstrong, the paranoia increases -- along with the stakes -- as the town of Rockton tries to solve the latest mystery at their door. Detective Casey Duncan has noticed...

  • Book - 7

    It’s not always easy to live in the hidden town of Rockton, something Detective Casey Duncan knows firsthand. Tucked away in the Yukon wilderness, the community survives -- and thrives -- because the residents' many secrets stay just that -- se...

  • Book - 8

    New York Times bestselling author Kelley Armstrong’s Rockton Novels had one of the most unique towns in crime fiction. Murder at Haven's Rock is a spinoff, a fresh start... with a few new dangers that threaten everything before it even begins.......

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 8 books in the Casey Duncan (Rockton) series.

The Casey Duncan (Rockton) series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Murder at Haven's Rock (Book 8), was published in February 2023.

The first book in the Casey Duncan (Rockton) series, City of the Lost, was published in May 2016.

The Casey Duncan (Rockton) series primarily falls into the Police Procedural and Mystery genres.