Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
0.5 (e) Historical / H 4 Buy
1 Historical Romance / HR 4.5 Buy
1.5 (e) Paranormal Romance / PNR 4 Buy
2 Historical Romance / HR 4 Buy
2.5 (e) Historical Romance / HR 5 Buy
3 Historical Romance / HR 4 Buy
3.5 (e) Historical Romance / HR 4 Buy
4 Historical Romance / HR 4 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: A Bridal Favors Novel

  • Book - 0.5

    Lady Gwendolyn is playing with fire. She has a habit of wandering into illicit places with gentlemen just to see how well they kiss. It's dangerous, but she can't seem to help herself and no one in her family is up to the task either. Sir Edward Murr...

  • Book - 1

    For his whole life, Robert Percy, Viscount Redhill, has worked hard to maintain a sterling reputation. And while it's socially acceptable to seduce delectable dress designer Mrs. Mortimer, Robert learns too late the heartbreaking truth about who she ...

  • Book - 1.5

    An heiress in search of a title...Francine Richards has one task: to marry an aristocrat. Her life—and a massive dowry—is dedicated to that goal. But as the daughter of a merchant, no one is offering marriage except lackwits and fortune hunters. ...

  • Book - 2

    The dazzling wedding fashions of A Lady’s Favor dress shop are guaranteed to make any girl the talk of the ton. But the brides aren’t the only ones falling in love… With her parents murdered and her inheritance stolen, all Penny Shoemaker ha...

  • Book - 2.5

    Due to his aristocratic family’s downfall, William Benton serves as steward on the land his brother should have inherited. His one weakness is for the daughter of the new owner. Josephine Lawton is beautiful, charming, and enamored of titles and al...

  • Book - 3

    When All is Lost All Grant Benton, Earl of Crowle, can think of is restoring his family's fortune so he can go back to being a gentleman of leisure. But when he meets beautiful, purposeful Lady Irene Knopp, he begins to question whether there migh...

  • Book - 3.5

    An original novella linked to Jade Lee's hot new Regency bride series, a prequel to What the Groom Wants. Caroline Lyncott, great grandaughter of the Duke of Bucklynde, has a secret. Years ago she was attacked and still bears the terrible scars. T...

  • Book - 4

    An honest love... Radley Lyncott has been in love with Wendy Drew as long as he can remember. When he went to sea, she was too young to court. Now that he's returned to take up his Welsh title, he is appalled to find that debt has ruined the Drew ...