Disrobed For Death
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    June 2013
  • Latest Book:
    January 2015
  • Genres:
  • Share:

The Bawdy Boutique Series in Order (3 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 (e) 0
2 (e) 0
3 0

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 3 books in the Bawdy Boutique series.

The Bawdy Boutique series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Mellow Yellow-Dead Red (Book 3), was published in January 2015.

The first book in the Bawdy Boutique series, Disrobed For Death, was published in June 2013.

The Bawdy Boutique series primarily falls into the Mystery genre.