Book List in Order:20 titles

  • She loves the man she met in all the books she’s read… History major Madison Blake spends half her time as the assistant curator at the Opposition City Museum and the rest as a singer in a local nightclub. In order to get a promotion at her day j...


  • BrickI’m a nomad, a secret enforcer who goes where I’m needed to make sure my brothers are true to their patch. I don’t live by the same rules as other members. I don’t owe my allegiance to one president or particular charter. I live for the ...


  • Welcome to Book One in an exciting new Highlander series, HIGHLANDS FOREVER! Purchase a copy OR read for FREE in Kindle Unlimited! Highlander Romance doesn't get any better than HIGHLANDS FOREVER!Sworn to forget his past….Alex MacKay has roamed the...


  • Their love was the stuff of Shakespeare - two star-crossed lovers from rival MC's, divided by their families' bloody history, but fate has given Eagle and Serafina a second chance. Can the biker and the stripper find their redemption in Violetta Rand...



  • In Violetta Rand’s exhilarating new Lies & Leather novel—perfect for readers of Abbi Glines and Monica Murphy—a no-nonsense cop and a sexy young motorcycle racer find themselves on a collision course with seduction.   Jenna Baxter lives to rac...


  • Torn between bloodfeud and desire… After his younger brother returns from Northumbria with a Saxon bride, Roald Blood Axe refuses to welcome her into the family. His brother has married an enemy, which goes against everything Roald believes in. But...


  • In a breathtaking short novel that’s perfect for readers of Maya Banks and Monica McCarty, Violetta Rand introduces a wild clan of Scottish warriors who fight for honor—and live for passion.   Errol MacRae’s days of gallivanting across the Hig...


  • "Violetta Rand’s Vikings are bold, intensely passionate, and so thrilling readers will believe they’ve been swept to Valhalla, feeling the cold wind, drinking the mead. No one writes better Norsemen. The genre’s new queen is crowned.”~ Sue-El...






  • The Sons of Odin motorcycle club is back! Violetta Rand follows up Persuasion (“A seriously sexy thrill ride!”—Stacey Kennedy) with a sizzling short novel that takes passion to the brink of chaos . . . and beyond.  Ambitious young attorney Ti...


  • If you love the motorcycle romances of Joanna Wylde and Julie Ann Walker, don’t miss Violetta Rand’s irresistible novel about a sexy-as-sin biker who tempts a good girl to go bad. Lang Anderson may be the new leader of the Sons of Odin motorcycl...


  • NAMED ONE OF THE MUST-READ ROMANCES OF THE YEAR BY USA TODAY • Violetta Rand’s explosive Lies & Leather series kicks off with a red-hot motorcycle racer who rides hard and plays for keeps.   Twenty-one-year-old Karlie Augustine is a survivor. S...


  • With “deft plotting, scorching love scenes, and multilayered characters [who] will keep readers turning pages” (Publishers Weekly), Sin proves that passion goes beyond smoldering desire when hearts dance to their own special beat.   Every woman ...


  • Perfect for readers of Abbi Glines, Seduction returns to the Devil’s Den, a Texas strip club where hearts can’t hide when the chemistry is right.   The night Marisela Gonzalez rides up to the Devil’s Den on her motorcycle, running from trouble...


  • A Blind Series novellaA heart closed to love ...Abandoned by the woman he loved, Captain Marteinn wants to escape his misery by winning the summer games in Lagenheim. The champion is entitled to ask one favor from the jarl and he’s prepared to requ...


  • Fans of Abbi Glines will adore Violetta Rand’s novels about strong-willed women who must fight to survive—and the men who love them. Welcome to the Devil’s Den, a Texas strip club where the air is heavy with desire . . . and sometimes dreams co...



  • True redemption is earned, not given . . . The past is something he'd sooner forget . . . Aaron McNally hates his past. Banished for betrayal, he trades his tartan for a Norwegian title and sword to win back his honor. She has a warrior's heart . . ....


  • The Sigurdsson family legacy continues . . . A woman who prayed for a hero . . . Orphaned at a young age, Rachelle Fiennes prayed for a hero to rescue her from her tragic life in England. When her only kinsman goes missing after the Battle of Stamfor...


  • She'll always fight for what she believes in... Betrayed by a brother she hardly trusted before the bloodthirsty Viking, Jarl Randvior Sigurdsson, attacks her home, Noelle Sinclair is conveniently bartered as a means to save her cowardly sibling's sk...