Lady Travelers Guide to Happily Ever After ~~ Victoria Alexander

For the past seven years, Viola Branham has enjoyed the luxury of traveling the world as an independent woman, and confining her awkward past to a distant, if painful, memory. But now she has been summoned home to England over a stipulation in the will of her late uncle, the Earl of Ellsworth, one that decrees she lose everything unless she reconciles with the man who broke her heart and ruined her life—her husband.

Don’t miss the sparkling wit of the Lady Travelers Society series by #1 New York Times bestselling author Victoria Alexander. The Lady Travelers Guide to Happily Ever After is coming soon from HQN Books.
Full Synopsis
About the Book
  • Published:
    Jun-18-2019 (Release)
  • Formats:
    Print / eBook
  • Pages:
  • Purchase:


What Readers Are Saying
What do you think? Write your own comment on this book!
   Write a Comment 
Thank Dr.Lawrence for restoring back my marriage after 2 years of separation finally my husband is back home is back home with the power of the great spell caster Dr.Lawrence who has play a very vital part in my life to make me happy now i am full of joy and happiness been with my family again, for more information and help contact him via: drlawrencespelltemple@hotmail. com
Reader Tags
get social with us

Share This Page