Author Information
Tricia Levenseller's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    8 Books (3 Series)
  • First Book:
    March 2017
  • Latest Book:
    July 2024
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order


1 - Blade of Secrets (May-2021)
2 - Master of Iron (Aug-2022)

Daughter of the Pirate King

1 - Daughter of the Pirate King (Mar-2017)
2 - Daughter of the Siren Queen (Mar-2018)

The Shadows Between Us

1 - The Shadows Between Us (Feb-2020)

Book List in Order: 8 titles

  • If you want something done right.... When her father, the ruthless Pirate King, discovers that a legendary treasure map can be found on an enemy ship, his daughter Alosa knows that there's only one pirate for the job herself. Leaving behind her be...

  • The capable, confident, and occasionally ruthless heroine of DAUGHTER OF THE PIRATE KING is back in this action-packed sequel that promises rousing high seas adventures and the perfect dash of magic. Alosa's mission is finally complete. Not only h...

  • An eighteen-year-old chieftain's daughter must find a way to kill her village’s oppressive deity if she ever wants to return home in WARRIOR OF THE WILD, the Viking-inspired YA standalone fantasy from Tricia Levenseller, author of DAUGHTER OF THE P...

  • Tricia Levenseller, author of Daughter of the Pirate King, is back with an epic YA tale of ambition and love in The Shadows Between Us…

    “They’ve never found the body of the first and only boy who broke my heart. And they never will....

  • In The Secret Blade, the first book in Tricia Levenseller's exciting new YA fantasy duology, a teenage blacksmith with social anxiety is forced to go on the run to protect the world from the most powerful magical sword she's ever made. Eig...

  • In Master of Iron, the conclusion to Tricia Levenseller’s exciting and romantic Bladesmith duology, a magically gifted blacksmith with social anxiety must race against the clock to save her beloved sister and stop a devastating war.Eighteen-year-ol...

  • Pirates of the Caribbean meets The Mummy in Vengeance of the Pirate Queen, a beautifully designed standalone YA fantasy romance, set in the world of Tricia Levenseller's Daughter of the Pirate King. You can’t be afraid of the dark when you’re t...

  • Featuring spray-painted and stenciled edges, a metallic foil case stamp, detailed map endpapers, a deleted scene and a ribbon, The Darkness Between Us is a wickedly delightful companion novel to Tricia Levenseller's The Shadows Between Us.Chrysantha ...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Tricia Levenseller has published 8 books.

The next book by Tricia Levenseller, The Darkness Within Us, will be published in July 2024.

The first book by Tricia Levenseller, Daughter of the Pirate King, was published in March 2017.

Yes. Tricia Levenseller has 3 series.