Secret Things and Highland Flings



GENRE

TIME PERIOD

  • Contemporary

Click on any of the links above to see more books like this one.

The heart-warming new novel from reader favourite, Tracy Corbett, for fans of Heidi Swain and Jenny Oliver.


Lexi Ryan’s ex-husband has squandered their money and run away to Spain with his PA, leaving Lexi to deal with the fallout. Determined to keep her beloved art gallery afloat, Lexi doesn’t tell anyone about the bag of cash she found in their basement. But when Martin returns demanding his money, she doesn’t know who to turn to…
Olly Wentworth seems to have it all. He’s carefree and travelling the world – but he’s running from an old family secret. And, when his father dies and he suddenly finds himself the Earl of Horsley, his life is turned upside down. Now he has to find the money to fund his family estate – and fast.
When their two paths cross in the Scottish highlands, Lexi and Olly are instantly drawn to one another. But how long can it last, when they both have secrets to hide?
Sign In to Review This Book