Book List:4 titles
  • ‘A delicious novel to run away from reality with.’ Rosanna Ley, bestselling author of The Saffron Trail.The heart-warming new novel from reader favourite, Tracy Corbett, for fans of Heidi Swain’s Poppy’s Recipe for Life and Jenny Oliver’s T...


  • ‘Heart-warming and inspiring, Tracy Corbett has written a book to fall in love with.’ Rosanna LeySpend your holiday on Brighton pier…After an injury derails her dream of becoming a professional dancer, Becca Roberts heads home to Brighton in se...


  • The Saunders sisters need a bit of Cornish magic this summer…Charlotte Saunders has always loved the buzz of city life. So, when she finds herself abruptly fired and dumped in one fell swoop, she’s devastated to have to swap her London home for t...


  • If you love The Forget-Me-Not Flower Shop then you simply must read Tracy's next book, The Summer Theatre by the Sea! The Forget-Me-Not Flower Shop is warm, witty and wonderful. I absolutely adored Evie and Scott.' Rosanna Ley...