Book List:4 titles
  • The heart-warming new novel from reader favourite, Tracy Corbett, for fans of Heidi Swain and Jenny Oliver.Lexi Ryan’s ex-husband has squandered their money and run away to Spain with his PA, leaving Lexi to deal with the fallout. Determined to kee...


  • Get swept away with Tracy Corbett and spend your holidays on the Brighton pier After an injury derails her dream of becoming a professional dancer, Becca Roberts heads home to Brighton in search of a fresh start. And, when a part-time dance teacher r...


  • ‘The Summer Theatre by the Sea is … a perfect summery read with sunshine, laughter and bucketloads of fizz – romantic comedy at its sparkling best.’ Rosanna Ley, bestselling author of The Villa and Her Mother’s SecretA summer to remember…...


  • If you love The Forget-Me-Not Flower Shop then you simply must read Tracy's next book, The Summer Theatre by the Sea! The Forget-Me-Not Flower Shop is warm, witty and wonderful. I absolutely adored Evie and Scott.' Rosanna Ley...