Book List
List Format:

 4 titles

  • Fantasy

    Nov-2018

    Buy

      Buy

  • Epic Fantasy

    Nov-2017

    Sea of Ink and Gold - 2

    Having barely escaped the clutches of the Guard, Sefia and Archer are back on the run, slipping into the safety of the forest to tend to their wounds and plan their next move. Haunted by painful memories, Archer struggles to overcome the trauma of hi...

    Buy

      Buy

  • Action Adventure

    Jan-2016

    Sea of Ink and Gold - 1

    A stunning debut set in a world where reading is unheard-of, perfect for fans of "Inkheart" and "Shadow and Bone" Sefia knows what it means to survive. After her father is brutally murdered, she flees into the wilderness with her aunt Nin, who tea...

    Buy

      Buy

  • General Fiction

    Sep-2012

    Consonant Sounds for Fish Songs is a collection of seventeen short stories that explore the border between what you know and what you can't explain. These characters inhabit a world where turning into a fish is the only sensible solution to lonelines...

    Buy

      Buy

  •  

get social with us

Share This Page