Book List:5 titles
  • “All around me, my friends are talking, joking, laughing. Outside is the camp, the barbed wire, the guard towers, the city, the country that hates us.  We are not free.  But we are not alone.”  From New York Times best-selling and acclaimed...


  • Sefia is determined to keep Archer out of the Guard's clutches and their plans for war between the Five Kingdoms. The Book, the ancient, infinite codex of the past, present and future, tells of a prophecy that will plunge Kelanna in that bloody w...


  • Having barely escaped the clutches of the Guard, Sefia and Archer are back on the run, slipping into the safety of the forest to tend to their wounds and plan their next move. Haunted by painful memories, Archer struggles to overcome the trauma of hi...


  • A stunning debut set in a world where reading is unheard-of, perfect for fans of "Inkheart" and "Shadow and Bone" Sefia knows what it means to survive. After her father is brutally murdered, she flees into the wilderness with her aunt Nin, who tea...


  • Consonant Sounds for Fish Songs is a collection of seventeen short stories that explore the border between what you know and what you can't explain. These characters inhabit a world where turning into a fish is the only sensible solution to lonelines...