Author Information
Tiffany Clare's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    13 Books (4 Series)
  • First Book:
    October 2010
  • Latest Book:
    October 2016
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:
About the Author

Deciding that life had far more to offer than a nine to five job, bickering children in the evening and housework of any kind, Tiffany Clare opened up her laptop to rediscover her love of the written word. Tiffany writes historical romances set in the Victorian era for St. Martin’s Press. She lives in Toronto with her ever-patient photographer husband, two mischievous children, a cat that thinks he’s a dog and a dog that thinks she’s human.

Full Series List in Order

Dangerous Rogues

1 - Wicked Nights With a Proper Lady (Nov-2012)
2 - Midnight Temptations with a Forbidden Lord (May-2013)
3 - The Scandalous Duke Takes a Bride (Feb-2014)

Desire Me Trilogy

1 - Desire Me Now (May-2015)
2 - Desire Me More (Jul-2015)
3 - Desire Me Always (Nov-2015)

The Hallaway Sisters

1 - The Seduction of His Wife (Feb-2011)
2 - The Secret Desires of a Governess (May-2011)

The Victorian Trilogy

1 - Surrender of a Lady (Oct-2010)
2 - The Seduction of His Wife (Feb-2011)
3 - The Secret Desires of a Governess (May-2011)

Book List in Order: 13 titles

  • In the first of a stunning new series, a young English lady is thrust into the decadent life of a harem -- and into the arms of the man she has never been able to forget... THE PRICE OF PASSION… Sold. With one word, Lady Elena Ravenscliffe’s des...

  • The new novel in Tiffany Clare's tantalizing series about a most uncommon marriage -- one that might just end with desire and romance... AN INCONVENIENT SCANDAL Emma Hallaway has not seen her husband in twelve years -- and that’s fine with her. A...

  • YEARNING FOR HIS TOUCH From the moment Abby meets her new employer -- the mysterious, brooding Earl of Brendall -- she is appalled by his brutish manner…and even moreso by her own attraction to him. Has she lost her senses? As a governess, Abby ha...

  • In the captivating first installment of the Dangerous Rogues series, a seductive earl encounters an old flame and passion burns brighter -- and more dangerously -- than ever before… WHEN LOVE IS AT STAKE Leo Harrow, Earl of Barrington, is a reg...

  • When it comes to the Dangerous Rogues, one kiss is all it takes to start a scandal. Will the ends justify the means for two star-crossed lovers? Kate Farrow doesn’t care what anybody thinks. Her own mother ran off with a lover when Kate was jus...

  • Tristan Bradley, the notorious Marquess of Castleigh, is a danger to any woman’s reputation. Devastatingly handsome and devilishly seductive, he delights in the challenge of a lovely new conquest -- especially when she’s engaged to a man he despi...

  • In this dazzling Dangerous Rogues novel from Tiffany Clare, a daring and dangerously handsome duke will do anything for the woman he loves -- even if it sparks a scandal, in The Scandalous Duke Takes a Bride. FRIENDS AND LOVERS… As a wealthy yo...

  • Nothing to lose . . . As a renowned pianist, Rosalie Montgomery had the world at her feet until a tragic accident took it all away. She lost so much -- her fiancé, her dreams, and her sight. But Rosalie refuses to let her blindness define her, and s...

  • The holidays are a time for dining, dancing, and of course -- dukes! Celebrate the Christmas season with this enchanting collection of historical romances featuring the most eligible bachelors of the ton… A childish prank may have reunited the D...

  • “Four sparkling, sensual, emotion-packed stories from four distinctive talents -- it’s like diving into a box of Christmas candy.” - Julie Anne Long, USA Today bestselling authorThe holidays are a time for family, celebration -- and the Dukes o...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Tiffany Clare has published 13 books.

Tiffany Clare does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Once Upon a Christmas, was published in October 2016.

The first book by Tiffany Clare, Surrender of a Lady, was published in October 2010.

Yes. Tiffany Clare has 4 series.