Author Information
Taylor Brady's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    4 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    October 1992
  • Latest Book:
    November 1999
  • Share:
About the Author

Donna Ball and Shannon Harper write under the pseudonyms: Taylor Brady and Leigh Bristol.

Full Series List in Order

The Kincaids

1 - Raging Rivers (Oct-1992)
3 - Mountain Fury (Apr-1993)
4 - Westward Winds (Jul-1993)

Book List in Order: 4 titles

  • In wagons, in mule carts and on foot--down treacherous rivers and across endless plans--the pioneers came in search of the Garden Land--drawn ever westward by the glorious promise of the American frontier. -- Fleeing the horrors of her past and the...

  • Like dust in the prairie wind, they scatter to the far corners of the territories -- drawn by destiny to the still-savage wilderness, where the dreams of a bold new breed are nourished in the rich western earth. Peril and promise await the childre...

  • Guided by trailblazer Boothe Carlyle, a wagon train of missionaries embarks in the spring of 1837 for native American territory, where missionary Kitty Kincaid will rediscover her proud Shawnee heritage. HE KINCAIDS: Daring men and women of courag...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Taylor Brady has published 4 books.

Taylor Brady does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Prairie Thunder, was published in November 1999.

The first book by Taylor Brady, Raging Rivers, was published in October 1992.

Yes. Taylor Brady has 1 series.