Book List:2 titles
  • A spellbinding fantasy novel set in the Mughal India-inspired world of Empire of Sand, perfect for readers of City of Brass and The Wrath & the Dawn.Some believe the Ambhan Empire is cursed. But Arwa doesn't simply believe it -- she knows it's true. ...


  • A nobleman's daughter with magic in her blood. An empire built on the dreams of enslaved gods. EMPIRE OF SAND is Tasha Suri's captivating, Mughal India-inspired debut fantasy. The Amrithi are outcasts; nomads descended of desert spirits, they are ...