Author Information
Stephanie Fallows's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    4 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    May 2017
  • Latest Book:
    July 2017
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

The Merwars

1 - The Merwars (May-2017)
2 - The Saw-U Killers (May-2017)
3 - The Secret Realm (Jun-2017)
4 - The Rise of the Crustaceans (Jul-2017)

Book List in Order: 4 titles

  • They were carried towards a large door that reached the ceiling. The door was black and heavy looking. Outside the door were ten Merlords armed with merspears guarding the door. They were dressed in warlike combat gear, with heavy shell armour. Th...

  • The Saw-U Killers were a new species. A new breed. They were grossly deformed. They had sharp razor-like fangs and cutting teeth. They had grown in murky waters on Earth where they had once lived, along lake edges and the sea. After coral bleac...

  • Emily could not believe what she was looking at. It was an extremely large grotesque crab-like creature, as tall as a human, with 10 legs. It kind of resembled the giant Japanese Spider Crab known as the “tall-legged crab” - a type of species t...

  • Cypode was known as the Great Gulf Ghost Crab. His Latin name was Hoplocypode occidentalis and he came from the Gulf of California. He must have somehow clawed his way to Animalia. His two best mates were the Painted Ghost Crab known for short as ...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Stephanie Fallows has published 4 books.

Stephanie Fallows does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Rise of the Crustaceans, was published in July 2017.

The first book by Stephanie Fallows, The Saw-U Killers, was published in May 2017.

Yes. Stephanie Fallows has 1 series.