Book List in Order:2 titles

  • Deluxe edition with special embellishments on first printing only. From New York Times bestselling author of The Wicked Deep comes a haunting romance perfect for fans of Practical Magic, where dark fairy tales and enchanted folklore collide after a b...


  • Hocus Pocus and Practical Magic meets the Salem Witch trials in this haunting story about three sisters on a quest for revenge -- and how love may be the only thing powerful enough to stop them. Welcome to the cursed town of Sparrow… Where, t...