Author Information
Shea Ernshaw's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    5 Books
  • First Book:
    March 2018
  • Latest Book:
    December 2022
  • Rating:

Book List in Order: 5 titles


  • Hocus Pocus and Practical Magic meets the Salem Witch trials in this haunting story about three sisters on a quest for revenge -- and how love may be the only thing powerful enough to stop them. Welcome to the cursed town of Sparrow… Where, t...



  • Deluxe edition with special embellishments on first printing only. From New York Times bestselling author of The Wicked Deep comes a haunting romance perfect for fans of Practical Magic, where dark fairy tales and enchanted folklore collide after a b...



  • “What a wonderful rabbit hole to fall down.” -- Erika Swyler, author of Light from Other Stars and The Book of Speculation “A terrifying and timely book.” -- Erica Ferencik, bestselling author of The River at Night and Into the Jungle “As...



  • Jack and Sally are "truly meant to be" ... or are they? Sally Skellington is the official, newly-minted Pumpkin Queen after a whirlwind courtship with her true love, Jack, who Sally adores with every inch of her fabric seams -- if only she could say ...



  • In this magical romance from the New York Times bestselling author of The Wicked Deep, an illness cursing the land forces a teen girl astronomer to venture across the wilderness in search of the stars’ message that will, hopefully, save them all.If...




Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Shea Ernshaw has published 5 books.

Shea Ernshaw does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, A Wilderness of Stars, was published in December 2022.

The first book by Shea Ernshaw, The Wicked Deep, was published in March 2018.

No. Shea Ernshaw does not write books in series.