Author Information
Shannon Farrington's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    6 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    December 2011
  • Latest Book:
    June 2018
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

Related Books

1 - Her Rebel Heart (Dec-2011)
2 - An Unlikely Union (Oct-2013)

Book List in Order: 6 titles

  • There was a time when Julia Stanton's fondest wish was to be Samuel Ward's wife. But that was before the war. As pro-Confederacy sentiments clash with the Union troops occupying Baltimore, fear and suspicion turn friends to foes. Julia chooses the Co...

  • The Doctor's Wounded Heart Union Army physician Evan Mackay runs his ward of the Baltimore military hospital with tremendous skill but no warmth. He will do his duty by the Confederate soldiers in his care, but sympathy and tenderness left him af...

  • His Brother's Intended Bride David Wainwright is not one to shirk his duty, and helping his late brother's grieving betrothed is no exception. He'll offer Elizabeth Martin comfort and support -- he'll even help her find a job. But most important,...

  • Conveniently Wed Marriage for any reason but love was once unthinkable to Maryland councilman Henry Nash. But when an innocent encounter with a criminal puts Henry's reputation in jeopardy, he'll make any sacrifice to maintain custody of his orph...

  • FORCED TO WED When half-Native American translator Claire Manette joins her mother's tribe after her father's death, she's told she must marry or leave the village. Lewis and Clark expedition member Pierre Lafayette's offer of a marriage of conve...

  • Father by Design After the Civil War, newspaper editor Peter Carpenter insists he’ll never marry or raise children in such a troubling world. His commitment to bachelorhood only intensifies as he and his lovely assistant, Trudy Martin, search th...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Shannon Farrington has published 6 books.

Shannon Farrington does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Handpicked Family, was published in June 2018.

The first book by Shannon Farrington, Her Rebel Heart, was published in December 2011.

Yes. Shannon Farrington has 1 series.