Book List in Order:20 titles

  • Zoe fainted on her wedding day, and she never knew why. She’s always felt sure something bad happened. Ten years later, she’s going to find out what… It was supposed to be the happiest day of her life. Zoe was sitting in her hotel...


  • Tia never harmed anyone. So why does someone want to destroy her?Tia is walking home with her children, along the lakeside of their quiet, safe town, when she realises something is wrong with her five-year-old daughter, Rosie. She seems troubled, not...


  • Tia never harmed anyone. So why does someone want to destroy her? Tia is walking home with her children, along the lakeside of their quiet, safe town, when she realises something is wrong with her five-year-old daughter, Rosie. She seems troubled, n...


  • Nine years ago her daughter was taken. And now she’s back. Two-and-a-half-year-old Holly is playing happily in a pink plastic playhouse, while her mother Rachel sips coffee and chats with a friend nearby. It should be an ordinary day for all of...


  • ‘Daddy has been lying.’Faye Townsend has planned the perfect summer trip for her family. But returning to the small seaside town her husband grew up in does not go to plan, the rain pours and the long days become stifling. And then the unthinkabl...


  • ‘Mummy, she’s gone…’ Gemma Ballantine is getting ready for work one morning when her eldest child comes running down the stairs, saying the words every mother dreads The front door is open. And her six-year-old daughter has d...


  • ‘I literally could not put it down… I finished in less than 24 hours, it draws you in from the very first chapter… WOW… And just when you think that’s it… BAM.’ Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars ‘You don'...


  • ‘WOW... captivating... I could not put it down… worth more than 5 stars and has to be one of the best psychological thrillers I have read so far.’ Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars‘Don’t take my baby.’Kirstie Rawlings is jolted awake by a child...


  • ‘Utterly gripping to the last page and full of twists and turns to keep the reader guessing. A fantastic thriller!' Sarah A. Denzil, author of #1 bestseller Silent Child Are you my mummy?’ Tessa Markham returns home to find a child in her kitchen...






  • This edition is currently out of print. Go here to get the latest paperback edition:UK: amazon.co.uk/Millionaires-Wife-absolutely-gripping-psychological/dp/1786815982US: amazon.com/Millionaires-Wife-absolutely-gripping-psychological/dp/1786815982How...


  • Toxic friendships, money worries, paranoia, and murder . . .  The Best Friend is a chilling psychological thriller from the Bestselling Author of The Girl from the Sea. "Sit on the edge of your seat and prepare for the ride!"They say to keep y...


  • A chilling suspense story of wounded hearts and dark secrets.For fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train.Washed up on the beach, she can't remember who she is. She can't even remember her name. Turns out, she has an idyllic life - friends and fam...


  • A spellbinding vampire adventure that spans the centuries from modern-day England and snowy Cappadocia, to the wilds of ancient Scythia. Maddy and Alex are running scared. The Cappadocian vampires are closing in. But Alex is so busy worrying about th...


  • In this fractured world, a sinister force is coming for Riley, and the only things keeping her safe are a perimeter fence and the people she loves. As her life is threatened, she must make impossible choices. But help comes from the most unlikely of ...


  • ***SHORT GHOST STORY***It’s 1940 and twins Jimmy and Patrick are off to catch frogs in the North London countryside. But as the day unfolds, Jimmy realises that the ghost of Nan Clarks Lane may be more than just an old story.(Also contains Chapter ...


  • In the ravaged future, children are disappearing. Riley lives safely behind her Perimeter Fence, but soon she'll have to confront the terrible truth of what's happening outside. An old enemy is approaching. Threatening to extinguish her way of life. ...


  • The unforgettable tale of two young boys separated by the decades, but bound together in friendship. As WWII breaks out, six-year-old Jimmy Sweeney is evacuated from London to the country. He is now an outcast, bullied by the local kids and mistreate...


  • This fast-paced paranormal adventure combines passion and drama with a historical twist.The lives of Madison and Alexandre are plunged into darkness and danger. To save Maddy, Alexandre is forced back to a world he thought was dead and buried. But...


  • Sucked into a nightmare spanning centuries, Maddy must fight to save the ones she loves. A single ill-judged kiss throws Alexandre into danger, darkness and the adventure of his life. Together, Maddy and Alex are drawn into the past - toward their ...


  • A post-apocalyptic romance thriller. The future is divided by Perimeters: high-security gated communities where life goes on as normal. If you're inside you're lucky. If you're outside, life expectancy takes a nose dive. Riley is fortunate to have be...