Book List in Order:21 titles

  • Ex-military bodyguard Ryan Lock comes to the aid of a young girl about to testify against the gang of ruthless human traffickers who wiped out her family.Praise for the Ryan Lock series:This series is ace! The BooksellerThis is a writer, and a hero, ...


  • Keep your friends close. . .. . . and your enemies buried.They say that behind every great fortune lies an even greater crime. And nowhere was that truer than Russia in the late 1980's. But now the past is about to catch up with one of the world's we...


  • Just because they’re friendly . . ,. . . doesn’t mean you’re safe.The latest nail-biting, edge of your seat thriller from the British winner of the International Thriller Writers Award in New York. Previous winners include, Jeffery Deaver, Step...


  • The winner of the 2018 International Thriller Writers Award returns with this explosive thriller featuring ex-military bodyguard Ryan Lock and Marine veteran Ty Johnson.When the daughter of a Chinese billionaire is kidnapped from her mansion in Arcad...


  • Ty Johnson has made the transition from the US Marine Corp to a succesful career as a private security specialist. But not all of his former comrades have been so lucky.When the news of an armed siege at a nearby emergency room flashes on screen, Ty ...


  • Over the years, former military bodyguard Ryan Lock has made more than his fair share of enemies. It was only a matter of time before one of them came looking for payback . . . A serial rapist brutally murdered inside California's highest-security pr...


  • The seventh novel in the internationally bestselling series of thrillers from Sean Black. "This series is ace. There are deservedly strong Lee Child comparisons as the author is also a Brit, his novels US-based, his character appealing, and his publi...


  • From New York Times bestseller, Rebecca Cantrell and international thriller sensation, Sean Black, comes the first novel in a fast-paced, hilarious new series that's perfect for fans of Janet Evanovich and Sue Grafton.After a decade spent in the glar...


  • The first novel in a fast-paced, funny new series that's perfect for fans of Janet Evanovich and Sue Grafton. After a decade spent in the glare of the Hollywood spotlight as the star of kids’ TV show Half Pint Detective, Sofia Salgado has had enou...






  • The second novel in the award-nominated Byron Tibor series. Having fled his home in New York, and still hunted by the Federal government, special forces veteran Byron is forced to intervene when he stumbles across unsettling events in a small Texas b...


  • It sounds like easy money. Fly into Budapest. Handle the exchange in a straightforward kidnap for ransom case. Fly back home. Total time involved: 48 hours. But as private security operators Ryan Lock and Ty Johnson are about to find out, there is no...


  • The sixth thriller in the Ryan Lock series from Sean Black. Ryan Lock and Ty Johnson are in Los Angeles and on the trail of an unlikely cult who are planning on taking their message to the world in the most devastating fashion imaginable. "This serie...


  • When college basketball coach Malik Shaw goes missing after a family tragedy, it looks like just another retired athlete gone off the rails. But Malik’s childhood friend, private security specialist Ty Johnson, quickly begins to suspect that there ...


  • Nominated for the 2015 International Thriller Writers' Award.POST - THE WAR IS COMING HOMEExhausted by years of combat, and haunted by the ghosts of his past, nothing is going to stop special forces veteran Byron Tibor returning home to the woman he ...


  • Age Level: 9 and up | Grade Level: 4 and up"Watch out Hogwarts, the 39th College is recruiting!"An action-packed adventure set in a top secret college for kids. The first in a brand new series of books for kids by Sean Black, author of the bestsel...


  • For fans of David Baldacci, Lee Child, Barry Eisler, and James Patterson's Alex Cross series. THE CITY OF ANGELS HAS A STALKER Adult movie actress Raven Lane is one of the most lusted after women in America, with millions of fans to prove it. But whe...


  • "Readers, meet Ryan Lock - a tough-guy hero for a new age." - Gregg Hurwitz, Sunday Times Bestseller (You're Next, The Survivor)"This series is ace. There are deservedly strong Lee Child comparisons as the author is also a Brit, his novels US-based, ...


  • For fans of David Baldacci, Lee Child, Barry Eisler, and James Patterson's Alex Cross series. HOW FAR WOULD YOU GO FOR JUSTICE? Convicted of a series of horrific crimes against female college students in Santa Barbara, wealthy playboy Charlie Mendez ...



  • For fans of David Baldacci, Lee Child, Barry Eisler, and James Patterson's Alex Cross series. "The California State Prison at Pelican Bay holds three and a half thousand of America's most violent criminals. Three thousand, four hundred and ninety nin...


  • N.B. Due to an initial print run of 5,000 copies by Bantam/Transworld these hardcovers have become increasingly collectible. From the British publisher of Dan Brown, Lee Child, and Tess Gerritsen comes the debut thriller from rising star of crime ...