Book List in Order: 6 titles


  • Readers looking for a light, fun read full of holiday mischief will be delighted by Samantha Hastings' A Royal Christmas Quandary, perfect for fans of A Christmas Prince.When you spend Christmas in a castle, anything is possible. 1860. Lady Alexandr...



  • Identical twin sisters take turns swapping places over the course of a summer in order to pursue their secret ambitions in Samantha Hastings' Victorian YA romance.1851. Bounced from one begrudging relative to another their whole lives, orphaned ident...



  • Set against the smoky, gaslit allure of Victorian London, this sweetly romantic historical debut is full of humor and stars a whip-smart female heroine ahead of her time. Where one story ends, another begins. 1861. Miss Lucinda Leavitt is shock...



  • Lady Margaret Huntington (Meg) is the dyslexic daughter of a Duke who longs for escape from her dull, proper existence. Meg’s older sister is still unmarried, so Meg is forced to stay at Hampford Castle with her father instead of going to London fo...



  • “Who would suspect a young lady in her first season would have any thought beyond that of her clothing, and of course catching an eligible husband?” Miss Harriet Cole is not a typical Regency debutant. She is more accomplished with a pistol than ...



  • “Do you wish to marry me?” Lord Henry Tidswell asked bluntly. “No,” Lady Elizabeth Huntington said. “Do you wish to marry me?” “Good heavens, no! I don’t even know you.” Forced into an engagement that neither one desires, both Henry...