Author Information
Sam Hawke's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    2 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    July 2018
  • Latest Book:
    December 2020
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

Poison Wars

1 - City of Lies (Jul-2018)
2 - Hollow Empire (Dec-2020)

Book List in Order: 2 titles

  • Poison. Treachery. Ancient spirits. Sieges. The Poison Wars begin now, with CITY OF LIES, a fabulous epic fantasy debut by Sam Hawke I was seven years old the first time my uncle poisoned me... Outwardly, Jovan is the lifelong friend of the Cha...

  • Moving from poison and treachery to war and witchcraft, Sam Hawke's Poison Wars continue with Hollow Empire, a fabulous epic fantasy adventure perfect for fans of Robin Hobb, Naomi Novik, and Scott Lynch. Poison was only the beginning.... The ...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Sam Hawke has published 2 books.

Sam Hawke does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Hollow Empire, was published in December 2020.

The first book by Sam Hawke, City of Lies, was published in July 2018.

Yes. Sam Hawke has 1 series.