Author Information
Ruth Jean Dale's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    40 Books (4 Series)
  • First Book:
    March 1989
  • Latest Book:
    June 2001
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

The Camerons of Colorado

1 - Kids, Critters and Cupid (Feb-1996)
2 - The Cupid Conspiracy (Mar-1996)
3 - The Cupid Chronicles (Apr-1996)
4 - Cupid's Revenge (May-1998)

Gone to Texas!

1 - The Wrangler's Woman (Mar-2000)
2 - Almost a Cowboy (Apr-2000)
3 - The Cowgirl's Man (May-2000)

Related Books

1 - Runaway Wedding (Jun-1996)
2 - A Simple Texas Wedding (Sep-1996)
3 - Runaway Honeymoon (Jan-1997)

The Taggarts of Texas

1 - Fireworks! (Jul-1992)
2 - The Red-Blooded Yankee! (Oct-1992)
3 - Showdown! (Jan-1993)
4 - Legend! (Apr-1993)
5 - Hitched! (Aug-2000)

Multi-Author Series List

Back to the Ranch

Wild Horses (May-1994)

The Bridal Collection

Showdown! (Jan-1993)

Hero for Hire

A Private Eyeful (Dec-1998)


Runaway Wedding (Jun-1996)

The Lyon Legacy

Golden Anniversary (Jul-1999)
Family Secrets (Aug-1999)

Matchmaking Moms

A Royal Pain (Mar-1997)

Rebels and Rogues

The Red-Blooded Yankee! (Oct-1992)

Simply the Best

Breakfast in Bed (Jul-1997)

Texas Grooms Wanted!

Bachelor Available! (Feb-1999)

Today's Woman

A Simple Texas Wedding (Sep-1996)

Whirlwind Weddings

Dash to the Altar (Feb-1998)

Book List in Order: 40 titles

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Ruth Jean Dale has published 40 books.

Ruth Jean Dale does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Purrfect Man, was published in June 2001.

The first book by Ruth Jean Dale, Extra! Extra!, was published in March 1989.

Yes. Ruth Jean Dale has 4 series.