Author Information
Robert Galbraith's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    7 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    May 2013
  • Latest Book:
    October 2023
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

Cormoran Strike

1 - The Cuckoo's Calling (May-2013)
2 - The Silkworm (Jun-2014)
3 - Career of Evil (Oct-2015)
4 - Lethal White (Sep-2018)
5 - Troubled Blood (Sep-2020)
6 - The Ink Black Heart (Sep-2022)
7 - The Running Grave (Oct-2023)

Book List in Order: 7 titles

  • A brilliant debut mystery in a classic vein: Detective Cormoran Strike investigates a supermodel's suicide. After losing his leg to a land mine in Afghanistan, Cormoran Strike is barely scraping by as a private investigator. Strike is down to one ...

  • Private investigator Cormoran Strike returns in a new mystery from Robert Galbraith, author of the #1 international bestseller "The Cuckoo's Calling." When novelist Owen Quine goes missing, his wife calls in private detective Cormoran Strike. At ...

  • Career of Evil is the third in the highly acclaimed series featuring private detective Cormoran Strike and his assistant Robin Ellacott. When a mysterious package is delivered to Robin Ellacott, she is horrified to discover that it contains a woma...

  • “I seen a kid killed…He strangled it, up by the horse.” When Billy, a troubled young man, comes to private eye Cormoran Strike’s office to ask for his help investigating a crime he thinks he witnessed as a child, Strike is left deeply uns...

  • A breathtaking, labyrinthine epic, Troubled Blood is the fifth Strike and Robin novel and the most gripping and satisfying yet. Private Detective Cormoran Strike is visiting his family in Cornwall when he is approached by a woman asking for help f...

  • The latest installment in the highly acclaimed, internationally bestselling Strike series finds Cormoran and Robin ensnared in another winding, wicked case.PRAISE FOR THE STRIKE SERIES:"Magnificent"  -- Sunday Times "[Galbraith’s] great...

  • In the seventh installment in the Strike series, detective duo Cormoran and Robin must rescue a man ensnared in the trap of a dangerous cult. Private Detective Cormoran Strike is contacted by a worried father whose son, Will, has gone to join a...

Award-Winning Books by Robert Galbraith

The Cuckoo's Calling
2013 L.A. Times Book Prize -- Mystery/Thriller
2014 Anthony Award -- Audiobook
The Silkworm
2015 Audies -- Mystery

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Robert Galbraith has published 7 books.

Robert Galbraith does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Running Grave, was published in October 2023.

The first book by Robert Galbraith, The Cuckoo's Calling, was published in May 2013.

Yes. Robert Galbraith has 1 series.