Author Information
Pete Goodman's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    5 Books
  • First Book:
    January 1986
  • Latest Book:
    November 2013
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Multi-Author Series List

Winnie the Pooh

Pooh's New Clothes (Jan-1986)

Book List in Order: 5 titles

  • Set in the ancient ruins of the Maya and the lush Mexican jungle, Smoking Frog Lives! is a thrilling murder mystery from an exciting author. Nick Michaels, an ex-P.I. turned archaeologist, finds himself chasing an elusive villain through the crumblin...

  • Guatelmala. Graham Mosby, the purveyor of stolen Maya artifacts makes the big score, an altar stone of inestimable value. The stone depicts the Hero Twins, whose efforts brought The Maize God to Earth. The Maize God brought the gift of corn and the f...

  • Nick Michaels, a "retired private investigator, is a part-time instructor at Wilcox College. His office mate is savagely murdered. There are two more murders linked somehow. Nick's new office mate, Penny Parsons may be involved in these events. The s...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Pete Goodman has published 5 books.

Pete Goodman does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Mourning and Remembering, was published in November 2013.

The first book by Pete Goodman, Pooh's New Clothes, was published in January 1986.

No. Pete Goodman does not write books in series.