Book List in Order: 30 titles

Complete Series List in Order

A Lilly Long Mystery

1) An Untimely Frost (Aug-2016)
2) Though This Be Madness (Apr-2017)
3) Murder Will Speak (Apr-2018)
4) Hasten to Their End (Jul-2021)

Related Books

1) Their Child (Dec-1998)
2) The No-Nonsense Nanny (Nov-1999)

Rumor Has It...

1) Sophie's Scandal (Nov-2000)
2) Lara's Lover (Dec-2000)
3) Judging Justine (Jan-2001)

Wolf Creek

1) Wolf Creek Wedding (Nov-2013)
2) Wolf Creek Homecoming (Mar-2014)
3) Wolf Creek Father (Jan-2015)
4) Wolf Creek Widow (Sep-2015)

Multi-Author Series List

Calloway Corners

Eden (Apr-1989)
Gabe (Oct-1996)

Crystal Creek

Passionate Kisses (Apr-1994)
Unanswered Prayers (Nov-1994)

Delta Justice

Desires and Deceptions (Aug-1998)

Switched at Birth

The Ranger and the Schoolmarm (Nov-1997)
Wildcatter's Kid (Feb-1998)

That Special Woman

Where Dreams Have Been... (Apr-1995)
Sisters (Mar-1996)

That's My Baby

Their Child (Dec-1998)