Closer Than Blood



GENRE


Click on any of the links above to see more books like this one.


You would do anything for your family. Wouldn’t you?
A gripping crime thriller, perfect for fans of Peter James.
‘Writes with raw, engaging, authenticity’ Peter James
The real nightmare begins when the missing person returns…
PC Gareth Bell is about to arrest a cocaine dealer on Brighton Marina, when he makes a shocking discovery that turns his world upside down: the dealer is his long-lost brother, Jake, someone he thought had died years ago.
 
But their reunion is short lived. For Jake is on the run from a cold-blooded killer, whose network reaches all the way into the police force itself. Now that his brother’s life is on the line, Bell has only two choices. Family, or duty?
Sign In to Review This Book




 

The Complete Paul Grzegorzek Book List