Book List:3 titles
    • / Police/Detective/Law Enforcement
    • Buy

    You would do anything for your family. Wouldn’t you?A gripping crime thriller, perfect for fans of Peter James.‘Writes with raw, engaging, authenticity’ Peter JamesThe real nightmare begins when the missing person returns…PC Gareth Bell is ab...



  • Writes with raw, engaging, authenticity Peter James A fast-paced and riveting crime novel and the first in a new Brighton-set police procedural series featuring PC Gareth Bell. Perfect for fans of Peter James. Danger is never far behind...