Author Information
O.L. Ramos's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    5 Books - 1 Series
  • First Book:
    May 2013
  • Latest Book:
    May 2014

Full Series List in Order


1 - Awakening (May-2013)
2 - Revenge (Dec-2013)
3 - Rebirth (Dec-2013)
4 - Sanctuary (Mar-2014)
5 - Unveiled (May-2014)

Book List in Order: 5 titles

  • Elizabeth is a brilliant loner with a troubling secret she doesn't even know. As if the trauma of her mother being abducted before her eyes as a young girl wasn't enough, the small town she lives in thinks she’s crazy. That all changed when she met...

  • When Klein divided the supernatural community and threw the gauntlet down, Liz and crew warned everyone. They watched and did their best to protect the world. No one could have counted on the sadistic vampire's plan, and no one could be ready for it....

  • If the world you lived in was someday revealed to be nothing but a lie, would you really want the truth? Elizabeth McBeth did, and she's paid the price for it...After almost 10 years since Liz's mother was taken from her, Liz finally found her mother...

  • Usually, when the good guys kill the big bad, the world is saved and it's happily ever after. But that wasn't the case this time, or any time actually, not with Liz McBeth and her family of champions. With Klein dead, the threat seemed far away. But ...

  • The Ironskin Clan is still reeling from the events of the year before, still unable to fully recover from the defeat at the hands of Ose, the Archdemon of Insanity.All hope seems lost.Liz has grown despondent and unresponsive. She's lost the will to ...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

O.L. Ramos has published 5 books.

O.L. Ramos does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Unveiled, was published in May 2014.

The first book by O.L. Ramos, Awakening, was published in May 2013.

Yes. O.L. Ramos has 1 series.