Author Information
Nan Hamilton's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    2 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    March 1984
  • Latest Book:
    September 1986
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

A Detective Ohara Mystery

2 - The Shape of Fear (Sep-1986)

Book List in Order: 2 titles

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Nan Hamilton has published 2 books.

Nan Hamilton does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Shape of Fear, was published in September 1986.

The first book by Nan Hamilton, Killer's Rights, was published in March 1984.

Yes. Nan Hamilton has 1 series.