Author Information
M.L. Brennan's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    4 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    May 2013
  • Latest Book:
    August 2015
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

A Generation V Novel

1 - Generation V (May-2013)
2 - Iron Night (Jan-2014)
3 - Tainted Blood (Nov-2014)
4 - Dark Ascension (Aug-2015)

Book List in Order: 4 titles

  • Reality Bites Fortitude Scott’s life is a mess. A degree in film theory has left him with zero marketable skills, his job revolves around pouring coffee, his roommate hasn’t paid rent in four months, and he’s also a vampire. Well, sort of. ...

  • Underemployed by day. Undead by night. Underachieving film theory graduate and vampire Fortitude Scott may be waiting tables at a snooty restaurant run by a tyrannical chef who hates him, but the other parts of his life finally seem to be stabil...

  • In the third Generation V novel, Fortitude Scott proves that working with family can be deadly… Former film student Fortitude Scott is finally gainfully employed. Unfortunately, said employment happens to be with a group of sociopathic vampires ...

  • As the series continues, reluctant, slacker vampire Fortitude Scott learns that nothing is more important than family -- or more deadly.... After a lifetime of avoiding his family, Fort has discovered that working for them isn’t half bad -- even...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

M.L. Brennan has published 4 books.

M.L. Brennan does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Dark Ascension, was published in August 2015.

The first book by M.L. Brennan, Generation V, was published in May 2013.

Yes. M.L. Brennan has 1 series.