Author Information
Milla Vane's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    4 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    November 2014
  • Latest Book:
    December 2023
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

A Gathering of Dragons

1 - A Heart of Blood and Ashes (Feb-2020)
2 - A Touch of Stone and Snow (Jul-2020)
3 - A Dance of Smoke and Steel (Dec-2023)

Book List in Order: 4 titles

  • A warrior princess must tame The Beast of Blackmoor to earn a place among her people. But she quickly discovers that the beast isn't a monster, but a barbarian warrior who intends to do some taming himself. ...

  • A generation past, the western realms were embroiled in endless war. Then the Destroyer came. From the blood and ashes he left behind, a tenuous alliance rose between the barbarian riders of Parsathe and the walled kingdoms of the south. That allianc...

  • Milla Vane returns to a world of kings, magic, and passion in her exhilarating A Gathering of Dragons series, as a great alliance forms to stand against an evil warlord intent on their destruction. Danger lurks in the western realms. The Destroyer...

  • As Anumith the Destroyer's army draws nearer to the western realms, an alliance is forming to stand against him. The heir to the throne of Krimathe embarks upon a quest for the goddess Vela--a quest that the goddess has promised will give her str...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Milla Vane has published 4 books.

Milla Vane does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, A Dance of Smoke and Steel, was published in December 2023.

The first book by Milla Vane, The Beast of Blackmoor: A Novella, was published in November 2014.

Yes. Milla Vane has 1 series.