Author Information
Mike Flanagan's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    6 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    October 1996
  • Latest Book:
    December 2013
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

Rodeo Riders

1 - Cowboy Up! (Dec-1999)
2 - Rigged to Ride (Jun-2000)
3 - Final Ride (Dec-2000)
4 - Busted Ride (Dec-2002)
The Broncbuster (Oct-1996)

Book List in Order: 6 titles

  • LIFE CAN BE A WILD RIDE....SOMETIMES ALL YOU CAN DO IS JUST KEEP HANGING ON. THE OLD BULL Ex-rodeo champ Jack Lomas is a stubborn old rancher of the ornery sort. He does things only one way... his. A lifetime of hard work and regret has taught him s...

  • FALLING ISN'T A PROBLEM, AS LONG AS YOU CAN GET BACK UP... Under the guidance of veteran cowboy Jack Lomas, young rodeo rider Clay Tory has slowly but steadily risen in the ranks. Everything is coming together for this unlikely partnership. But the ...

  • IT'S ALL ABOUT HOLDING ON... For two years, Clay Tory has been tearing up the rodeo circuit under the guidance of veteran rancher Jack Lomas. Unfortunately, things aren't going so well back home at the ranch. Years of hard work and stress have taken...

  • Texas, 1872. Looking to make enough money to start his own ranch, Will rode wild horses until they were fit for sale. But when folks started placing bets on who would be tamed-man or beast, Will discovered a gold mine that would become an American in...

  • Here is a collection of 99 cartoons about love, romance and sex. Great comic moments supported by a tight-knit, quirky group of characters. The cartoonist Mike Flanagan takes a wry look at SEZ and its surrounding topics, including hetrosexuals, bi-...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Mike Flanagan has published 6 books.

Mike Flanagan does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, 99 sez, was published in December 2013.

The first book by Mike Flanagan, The Broncbuster, was published in October 1996.

Yes. Mike Flanagan has 1 series.