Book List in Order:9 titles

  • The witches, beasties, goblins, and Royals return in this spellbinding conclusion to New York Times best-selling author Megan Shepherd’s Grim Lovelies duology. Ever since she discovered her affinity for magic, seventeen-year-old Anouk has been ...


  • Seventeen-year-old Anouk envies the human world, where people known as Pretties lavish themselves in fast cars, high fashion, and have the freedom to fall in love. But Anouk can never have those things, because she is not really human. Enchanted from...


  • The gripping finale to the thrilling and addictive Cage series about teens abducted from Earth by an otherworldly race Cora and her friends have escaped the Kindred station and landed at Armstrong -- a supposed safe haven on a small moon -- where ...


  • The Secret Horses of Briar Hill shows readers everywhere that there is color in our world -- they just need to know where to look. There are winged horses that live in the mirrors of Briar Hill hospital -- the mirrors that reflect the elegant room...


  • They’ve left the cage -- but they’re not free yet. After their failed escape attempt, Cora, Lucky, and Mali have been demoted to the lowest level of human captives and placed in a safari-themed environment called the Hunt, along with wild anim...


  • The Maze Runner meets Scott Westerfeld in this new series Kirkus Reviews calls “swoon-worthy and thrilling” about teens held captive in a human zoo by an otherworldly race. From Megan Shepherd, the acclaimed author of the Madman’s Daughter tril...


  • With inspiration from Mary Shelley's Frankenstein, this breathless conclusion to the Madman's Daughter trilogy -- perfect for fans of Libba Bray -- explores the things we'll sacrifice to save those we love . . . even our own humanity. After killin...


  • Inspired by The Strange Case of Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde, this tantalizing sequel to Megan Shepherd's gothic suspense novel, The Madman's Daughter, explores the hidden natures of those we love and how far we'll go to save them from themselves. Back...


  • Sixteen-year-old Juliet Moreau has built a life for herself in London -- working as a maid, attending church on Sundays, and trying not to think about the scandal that ruined her life. After all, no one ever proved the rumors about her father's grues...