Author Information
Mary Anne Wilson's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    55 Books (9 Series)
  • First Book:
    March 1988
  • Latest Book:
    January 2024
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

Carsons of Wolf Lake

1 - A Question of Honor (Jan-2014)
2 - Flying Home (Jun-2014)
3 - A Father's Stake (Oct-2014)

Eclipse Ridge Ranch

1 - Under a Christmas Moon (Dec-2020)
2 - Her Wyoming Hero (Mar-2021)
3 - A Cowboy's Hope (Oct-2021)

Flaming Sky Ranch

1 - A Cowboy's Christmas Joy (Dec-2022)
2 - A Cowboy Summer (Jul-2023)
3 - Grace and the Cowboy (Jan-2024)

Hart Brothers

1 - Hart's Obsession (Jul-1993)
2 - Hart's Dream (Jul-1995)

Just for Kids

1 - Regarding the Tycoon's Toddler (Sep-2001)
2 - The C.E.O. & the Secret Heiress (Oct-2001)
3 - Millionaire's Christmas Miracle (Nov-2001)
4 - Predicting Rain (Jan-2004)
5 - Winning Sara's Heart (Feb-2004)
6 - When Megan Smiles (Mar-2004)

Related Books

1 - Two for the Road (Jan-1993)
2 - Two Against the World (Apr-1993)

Related Books - 2

1 - Straight from the Heart (Sep-1989)
2 - Dream Chasers (May-1990)

Return to Silver Creek

1 - Discovering Duncan (Apr-2005)
2 - Judging Joshua (Aug-2005)
3 - Holiday Homecoming (Nov-2005)
4 - Jack And Jillian (Mar-2006)

Shelter Island Stries

Alegra's Homecoming (May-2007)
Home to the Doctor (Jul-2007)
Home For a Hero (Sep-2007)

Multi-Author Series List


The Christmas Husband (Dec-1995)

Accidental Moms

Mismatched Mommy? (Oct-1996)

Delaney's Grooms

Cowboy in a Tux (Jun-1999)


Hart's Dream (Jul-1995)

Maitland Maternity Clinic

26 - The McCallum Quintuplets: And Babies Make Seven (Feb-2002)

More Than Men

Just One Touch (Mar-1997)

The Ultimate...

Rich, Single & Sexy (Jan-1999)

Where Were You When the Lights Went Out?

Nine Months Later... (Jul-1996)

With Child...

That Night We Made Baby (May-2000)

Book List in Order: 55 titles

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Mary Anne Wilson has published 55 books.

The next book by Mary Anne Wilson, Grace and the Cowboy, will be published in January 2024.

The first book by Mary Anne Wilson, Hot-Blooded, was published in March 1988.

Yes. Mary Anne Wilson has 9 series.