Martha Hall Kelly


Book List
List Format:

 1 title

  • Buy

    Historical

    Apr-2016

    For readers of "The Nightingale" and "Sarah’s Key," inspired by the life of a real World War II heroine, this remarkable debut novel reveals the power of unsung women to change history in their quest for love, freedom, and second chances. New Yo...

get social with us

Share This Page