Martha Hall Kelly




Book List
List Format:

 2 titles

  • Historical

    Apr-2019

    The runaway bestseller Lilac Girls introduced the world to the real-life heroine Caroline Ferriday. Now, a generation earlier, this sweeping new novel featuring Caroline's mother, Eliza, follows three equally indomitable women from St. Petersburg to ...

    Buy

      Buy

  • Historical

    Apr-2016

    For readers of "The Nightingale" and "Sarah’s Key," inspired by the life of a real World War II heroine, this remarkable debut novel reveals the power of unsung women to change history in their quest for love, freedom, and second chances. New Yo...

    Buy

      Buy

get social with us

Share This Page