Author Information
Mark Dixon's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    9 Books - 1 Series
  • First Book:
    July 1987
  • Latest Book:
    March 2016

Full Series List in Order

Deadly Force

Deadly Force (Jul-1987)
Special Delivery (Nov-1987)
Heartlanders (Mar-1988)
Crime Wave (Aug-1988)
Blood Cult (Jan-1989)
Battle Zone (May-1989)
Body Count (Sep-1989)

Book List in Order: 9 titles

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Mark Dixon has published 9 books.

Mark Dixon does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Cry My Country, was published in March 2016.

The first book by Mark Dixon, Deadly Force, was published in July 1987.

Yes. Mark Dixon has 1 series.