Madeline Hunter




Book List
List Format:

 32 titles

  • Historical Romance

    Apr-2019

    Decadent Dukes Society - 3

    He is the last duke standing   . . . the sole remaining bachelor of the three self-proclaimed Decadent Dukes. Yet Davina MacCallum’s reasons for searching out the handsome Duke of Brentworth have nothing to do with marriage. Scottish lands were un...

    Buy

      Buy

  • Historical Romance

    Apr-2018

    Decadent Dukes Society - 2

    From New York Times bestselling author Madeline Hunter comes the latest sexy tale of three untamable dukes and the women who ignite their decadent desires... HE MAY BE A DEVIL He’s infamous, debaucherous, and known all over town for his comple...

    Buy

      Buy

  • Historical Romance

    May-2017

    Decadent Dukes Society - 1

    Three sinfully handsome dukes, three scores to settle, three hearts about to meet their matches. All in one thrilling new trilogy from New York Times bestselling author Madeline Hunter . . . NOTORIOUS NOBLEMAN SEEKS REVENGE Name and title: Adam P...

    Buy

      Buy

  • Historical Romance

    Jun-2016

    Wicked Trilogy - 3

    She appeals to his wicked inclinations, but he never expects she might snare his heart.... Suspected of his brother’s murder, Lancelot Hemingford, Duke of Aylesbury, was forced to give up his hell-raising habits in London for the anonymity of q...

    Buy

      Buy

  •  

  • Historical Romance

    Oct-2015

    Wicked Trilogy - 2

    Most women will give him anything he wants. She is not most women… As a well-known barrister and the son of a duke, Ives confines his passionate impulses to discreet affairs with worldly mistresses. A twist of fate, however, has him looking for...

    Buy

      Buy

  • Historical Romance

    Mar-2015

    Wicked Trilogy - 1

    She was a sensible woman. He was a man who could drive a woman senseless with desire. Gareth Fitzallen is celebrated for four things: his handsome face, his notable charm, his aristocratic connections, and an ability to give the kind of pleasure...

    Buy

      Buy

  • Historical Romance

    Jun-2014

    Fairbourne Quartet - 4

    From "New York Times" bestselling author Madeline Hunter comes this seductive tale of a headstrong young lady, a scandalous manuscript, and the iron-willed duke determined to save her from her ruin. For fans of Mary Balogh, Eloisa James, and Julia Qu...

    Buy

      Buy

  • Historical Romance

    Sep-2013

    Fairbourne Quartet - 3

    THE BEAUTY. THE SPY. AND THE BEHOLDER. From the beloved New York Times bestselling Madeline Hunter comes this riveting historical romance, in which a darkly handsome nobleman is determined to unmask a delicate and mysterious young beauty... A r...

    Buy

      Buy

  • Historical Romance

    Mar-2013

    Fairbourne Quartet - 2

    HER PRIDE. HIS PREJUDICE. THEIR PASSION. As headstrong as she is beautiful, Lady Cassandra Vernham defied convention when she refused to marry the man who had compromised her. Now, estranged from her family, Cassandra struggles to make ends m...

    Buy

      Buy

  •  

  • Historical Romance

    Mar-2012

    Fairbourne Quartet - 1

    A woman running a prestigious London auction house? Preposterous! But that is exactly what Emma Fairbourne intends to do when her father dies, leaving her the reins of this fabulous enterprise. Of course, she is not addlepated enough to do this open...

    Buy

      Buy

  • Historical Romance

    May-2011

    Rarest Blooms - 4

    THE PROFLIGATE DUKE Outrageously wealthy, the Duke of Castleford has little incentive to curb his profligate ways-gaming and whoring with equal abandon and enjoying his hedonistic lifestyle to the fullest. When a behest adds a small property to his ...

    Buy

      Buy

  • Historical Romance

    Oct-2010

    Rarest Blooms - 3

    SHE WAS TRAINED IN THE ART OF PLEASURE, '- BUT SHE'S ABOUT TO GET HER FIRST LESSON IN LOVE... The daughter of a famed London courtesan, Celia was educated in the art of pleasure -- destined, it seemed, to follow in her mother's footsteps. But instea...

    Buy

      Buy

  • Historical Romance

    Feb-2010

    Rarest Blooms - 2

    New York Times bestselling author Madeline Hunter continues her delicious new quartet of Regency romances with this novel about the passion that ignites when fate brings two unlikely souls together. The Earl of Hawkeswell has been living in limbo fo...

    Buy

      Buy

  • Historical Romance

    Feb-2010

    Rarest Blooms - 1

    THE DOMINO REQUESTS THAT MR. KELMSLEY MEET HIM AT THE TWO SWORDS IN BRIGHTON TWO NIGHTS HENCE TO DISCUSS A MATTER OF MUTUAL BENEFIT. Hoping to clear her dead father’s name, Audrianna Kelmsleigh decides to respond to the advertisement placed by t...

    Buy

      Buy

  •  

  • Historical Romance

    Feb-2009

    Rothwell Brothers - 4

    Journey back to a time of scandal, intrigue, and reckless desire in Madeline Hunter's sensuous new novel, the tale of a man who will give up everything for the woman he's determined to possess--even reveal his most sinful secret. Only a desperate ...

    Buy

      Buy

  • Historical Romance

    May-2008

    Rothwell Brothers - 3

    First he'll learn her most intimate secrets. Then he'll arouse her deepest passions. He's the lover she's been waiting for: the man who can rescue her from her wicked past -- for a price -- in Madeline Hunter's tale of sin, seduction, and irresistibl...

    Buy

      Buy

  • Historical Romance

    Sep-2007

    Rothwell Brothers - 2

    Handsome, suave, and carnal as the devil, Lord Elliot Rothwell awaits readers in Lessons of Desire, bestselling author Madeline Hunter's latest book in the Rothwell series and her most provocative novel to date. A man used to getting what he wants, E...

    Buy

      Buy

  • Historical Romance

    Nov-2006

    Rothwell Brothers - 1

    Dangerous. Sensual. Handsome as sin. Meet Hayden Rothwell, the shamelessly erotic hero of The Rules of Seduction and author Madeline Hunter's most irresistible alpha male yet: a man of extraordinary passion and power, a man who can bring out the sedu...

    Buy

      Buy

  • Historical Romance

    Mar-2006

    Seducer - 7

    She arrives at his home without warning or invitation, determined to win him to her campaign to reform women's rights. Instead, Charlotte, the widowed Baroness Mardenford, ends up being nearly seduced by Nathaniel Knightridge. No woman is safe from t...

    Buy

      Buy

  •  

  • Historical Romance

    May-2005

    Seducer - 6

    When carefree rake Ewan McLean inherits an earldom, his plans for his new fortune are entirely in keeping with his lifestyle: to expand his collection of erotic art and expensive mistresses. That is, until he becomes acquainted with his most intrigui...

    Buy

      Buy

  • Historical Romance

    Nov-2004

    Seducer - 5

    A passionate new historical romance in Madeline Hunter's nationally bestselling "Seducer" series. This one features a fifth member of the London Dueling Society, the reserved, enigmatic lawyer to the Laclere family: Julian Hampton. All his life, it s...

    Buy

      Buy

  • Historical Romance

    Jan-2004

    Seducer - 4

    Wearing nothing but a man's nightshirt, Fleur Monley woke to find herself in the bed of England's most charming and reckless libertine. But it was a stray gunshot, not passion, that put her at the mercy of a man as infamously handsome as he was famou...

    Buy

      Buy

  • Historical Romance

    Dec-2003

    Seducer - 3

    He'd found her in another man's arms, the very picture of sophisticated debauchery. But Sophia Raughley knew very well that the truth was much different from appearances. What should she make, however, of this commandingly handsome man who'd burst in...

    Buy

      Buy

  • Historical Romance

    Nov-2003

    Seducer - 2

    Vergil Duclairc was a man used to getting his way. And as the newly appointed guardian of Miss Bianca Kenwood, he was determined to find her and bring her back to live with his family. The last thing he expected was to find his new ward scandalously ...

    Buy

      Buy

  •  

  • Historical Romance

    Oct-2003

    Seducer - 1

    From the moment he arrived to rescue her, Diane Albret saw more in the darkly handsome, charismatic gentleman than just a guardian. Over the years that had passed since she first saw Daniel St. John, he had become, quite simply, the most dangerously ...

    Buy

      Buy

  • in Tapestry

    Historical Romance

    Sep-2002

    Woven from the color and pageantry of the Middle Ages... From the burning passions of bold and beautiful women... From the brave hearts of strong and courageous men... Welcome to a world of chivalry and honor, of danger and desire, of legend, ...

    Buy

      Buy

  • Historical Romance

    Aug-2002

    Medieval - 3

    Marcus of Anglesmore was not at all happy about being betrothed by the king to a woman he'd never laid eyes on. So when the brooding English knight accidentally came across her in a moonlit garden, he was both surprised--and delighted. Intelligent, c...

    Buy

      Buy

  • Historical Romance

    Jan-2002

    Medieval - 6

    No woman alive could resist his tantalizing seduction.... Called the Lord of a Thousand Nights, Ian of Guilford was famed as much for his feats in the bedroom as on the battlefield. But Lady Reyna Graham had no idea of this when, disguised as a co...

    Buy

      Buy

  • Historical Romance

    Jun-2001

    Medieval - 5

    The first time he laid eyes on her she had come to his rescue with a sword in her hand. Still Morvan Fitzwaryn had never seen any woman who aroused his interest and his passion more than the unconventional Breton warrior beauty. Anna de Leon took him...

    Buy

      Buy

  •  

  • Historical Romance

    Jan-2001

    Medieval - 2

    BOUND BY HONOR The moment Rhys saw the stunning young woman selling her exquisitely crafted pottery in the marketplace, he was captivated. But the wealthy freemason would never have guessed that just a few days later, a misunderstanding would land...

    Buy

      Buy

  • Historical Romance

    Sep-2000

    Medieval - 1

    A COMMON LADY For years she had thought he was dead. Yet when Addis de Valence strode into Moira Falkner's cottage, there was no mistaking the sharp planes of his face, and the scar she herself had helped to heal. The young squire who had once bee...

    Buy

      Buy

  • Historical Romance

    Jun-2000

    Medieval - 4

    THE LADY AND THE COMMONER Lady Christiana Fitzwaryn was not opposed to marriage. But she demanded to be married on her own terms, not as punishment for a romantic indiscretion, and especially not to a common merchant. Yet she was in for a shock wh...

    Buy

      Buy

get social with us

Share This Page