Author Information
Lucy Ruggles's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    4 Books
  • First Book:
    August 2007
  • Latest Book:
    October 2008
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Multi-Author Series List

Camp Rock

Camp Rock: The Junior Novel (May-2008)
For The Record (Oct-2008)

Camp Rock: Second Session

2 - For The Record (Oct-2008)

Tales from Halloweentown

The Witch's Amulet (Aug-2007)

Book List in Order: 4 titles

  • Trouble's brewing in Halloweentown! Summer has arrived in Halloweentown, but for Marnie Piper that doesn't mean beaches, suntans, and ice cream. It means trouble. As a resident advisor at Witch University's Summer Sorcery School, it is up to Marni...

  • Three high school students perfect a time machine, which they use to travel back and help kids who are being bullied, but when they accidentally open a black hole, they suddenly need to figure out how to save the world....

  • Get Your Camp On! Mitchie, a stage-shy fourteen year old, loves to sing. So when her mom takes a job as a cook at a summer camp for aspiring rock stars, Mitchie is ecstatic. Before she has even picked a bunk, Mitchie's voice catches the attention ...

  • Next Stop... Number One! Tess has always known she was meant to be a star; Camp Rock is just the first stop on her way to fame and glory. So when word spreads around camp that Rex Riley, a famous record executive, is going to be visiting, Tess is rea...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Lucy Ruggles has published 4 books.

Lucy Ruggles does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, For The Record, was published in October 2008.

The first book by Lucy Ruggles, The Witch's Amulet, was published in August 2007.

No. Lucy Ruggles does not write books in series.