Author Information
Linda Rodriguez's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    5 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    April 2012
  • Latest Book:
    April 2019
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

Marquitta "Skeet" Bannion

1 - Every Last Secret (Apr-2012)
2 - Every Broken Trust (May-2013)
3 - Every Hidden Fear (May-2014)

Book List in Order: 5 titles

  • Half-Cherokee Marquitta "Skeet" Bannion thought she was leaving her troubles behind when she fled the stress of being the highest-ranking woman in the Kansas City Police Department, a jealous cop ex-husband, and a disgraced alcoholic ex-cop father. M...

  • A party to celebrate the arrival of George "Mel" Melvin, a Kansas City politician accompanied by his troubled teenage daughter, wealthy wife, even wealthier backer, and mysterious employee, rapidly turns into disaster when Skeet's best friend, Karen ...

  • Skeet's Cherokee grandmother has come to live with her and her teenage ward Brian, and Skeet is still trying to adjust to the change while also keeping the peace on the local college campus. Then Ash Mowbray, a bad boy from the wrong side of the trac...

  • Killer hooks and fishy characters will lure you into this fifth anthology from the Guppies Chapter of Sisters in Crime. This volume nets you twenty-two crafty capers featuring slippery eels, wily sharks, and hard-boiled crabs. From ultra-modern compu...

    • / Horror
    • Buy Buy

    Visualize it, feel the fear and pain, knowing you will die. Your body is growing weaker as blood is pouring out of you.Your honor! The gag was ripped from her mouth, and then the female parts were shoved into her mouth and taped shut.The story of a s...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Linda Rodriguez has published 5 books.

Linda Rodriguez does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Fishy Business, was published in April 2019.

The first book by Linda Rodriguez, Every Last Secret, was published in April 2012.

Yes. Linda Rodriguez has 1 series.