Author Information
Lev A.C. Rosen's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    6 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    October 2011
  • Latest Book:
    October 2024
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

Detective Evander "Andy" Mills

1 - The Bell in the Fog (Oct-2023)

Book List in Order: 6 titles

  • Inspired by Shakespeare's Twelfth Night and Oscar Wilde's The Importance of Being Earnest, All Men of Genius takes place in a Victorian London familiar but fantastical, where mad science makes the impossible possible. Violet Adams wants to attend...

  • In a post-apocalyptic flooded New York City, a private investigator’s routine surveillance case leads to a treasure everyone wants to find -- and someone is willing to kill for.Depth combines hardboiled mystery and dystopian science fiction in a fu...

  • An engrossing middle-grade novel set in a high-fantasy video game world that’s part Kathryn Erskine’s Mockingbird, part Patrick Ness’s A Monster Calls. Wellhall is an immersive online fantasy world full of giants, sorcerers, and elves -- an...

  • A "Best Of" Book From: Amazon * Buzzfeed * Rainbow Reading * Library Journal * CrimeReads * BookPage * Book Riot * AutostraddleA delicious story from a new voice in suspense, Lev AC Rosen's Lavender House is Knives Out with a queer historical twist.L...

  • The Bell in the Fog, a dazzling historical mystery by Lev AC Rosen, asks -- once you have finally found a family, how far would you go to prove yourself to them?San Francisco, 1952. Detective Evander “Andy” Mills has started a new life for himsel...

  • Private Detective Evander “Andy” Mills has been drawn back to the Lavender House estate for a missing person case. Pat, the family butler, has been volunteering for a book service, one that specializes in mailing queer books to a carefull...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Lev A.C. Rosen has published 6 books.

The next book by Lev A.C. Rosen, Rough Pages, will be published in October 2024.

The first book by Lev A.C. Rosen, All Men of Genius, was published in October 2011.

Yes. Lev A.C. Rosen has 1 series.