The Lost Letter


GENRE


Click on any of the links above to see more books like this one.

Get ready for another inspirational tale of sisterhood and strength from the brilliant Kerry Barrett, perfect for fans of Tracy Rees and Kathryn Hughes.

Readers love Kerry Barrett:


‘All Kerry Barrett's books are brilliant
‘I'd highly recommend this: detective fiction, historical fiction, powerful, moving, thrilling, sometimes comic, always very human.’
‘A beautiful story which kept me hooked
‘I would definitely recommend this read, but be warned, you won't want to put it down.’
Loved the whole story, couldn't put it down’
‘Will definitely read more from this author’
Sign In to Review This Book