Book List:11 titles
  • Get ready for another inspirational tale of sisterhood and strength from the brilliant Kerry Barrett, perfect for fans of Tracy Rees and Kathryn Hughes.Readers love Kerry Barrett:‘All Kerry Barrett's books are brilliant’‘I'd highly recommend th...


  • From the bestselling author of The Girl In The Picture comes a beautiful new timeslip novel.Berkshire, 1944When Will Bates offers to take ATA pilot Lilian Miles to the dance, he sends her heart into a flutter. But as their relationship progresses, Li...


  • From the bestselling author of The Girl In The Picture comes a beautiful new timeslip novel.Berkshire, 1944When Will Bates offers to take ATA pilot Lilian Miles to the dance, he sends her heart into a flutter. But as their relationship progresses, Li...


  • Two women. One house. Centuries of secrets.East Sussex Coast, 1855Violet Hargreaves is the lonely daughter of a widowed industrialist, and an aspiring Pre-Raphaelite painter. One day, the naïve eighteen-year-old meets the mysterious and handsome Edw...


  • ‘A fantastic and engaging read. Kerry Barrett truly is a very talented author.’ - Babs (Goodreads)Two women. Two decades. One story.Fearne has landed her dream job to run Mode. Except the dream isn’t quite so rosy in reality, the print magazine...


  • ‘This is a great book and for fans of Strictly Come Dancing it’s an absolute must-read. It’s FAB-U-LOUS darling…’ - Louise ReviewsThe time of her life!Following a (totally justified) ugly, public brawl with her love-rat boyfriend, soap star...


  • Competing with witches spells disaster… When popular baking show Britain Bakes decides to televise their latest series on location in Claddach, Esme is thrilled. This will finally put her beloved hometown back on the tourist map, and revive the fam...


  • When good witchcraft goes bad…Harry (short for Harmony) McLeod never thought motherhood would be for her. But now that she and wife Louise have adopted twins Finlay and Fiona, she can’t imagine life without her gorgeous little family. But just as...


  • For better or much, much worse…Esme and Jamie have finally got their perfect wedding day planned. Beautiful snowy landscape – check. Amazing venue – check. Stunning dress – check.But when an avalanche seals off their gorgeous mountain hometow...






  • A touch of black magic….For Harmony McLeod – Harry, for short – life is going swimmingly in Edinburgh. Her exclusive spa, specialising in ‘spiritual counselling’ alongside massages and yoga (read: solving clients’ problems with a little b...


  • A KIND OF MAGIC Part-time witch, full-time glamorous high-flyer Esme Mcleod rubs shoulders with celebrities for a living, has a sort-of-boyfriend …and just enough magic in her fingertips to solve life’s little irritations; why shouldn’t she ca...