Author Information
Kaylee Ryan; Lacey Black's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    5 Books (2 Series)
  • First Book:
    July 2019
  • Latest Book:
    August 2024
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

Fair Lakes

1 - It's Not Over (Jul-2019)
2 - Just Getting Started (Feb-2020)
3 - Can't Fight It (Aug-2020)

Never Too Far

1 - Beneath the Fallen Stars (Aug-2021)
2 - Beneath the Desert Sun (Aug-2024)

Book List in Order: 5 titles

  • GwenLately, life definitely isn't how I envisioned it. I had it all. The house, the job, the husband. Until one day, I didn't. I don't know when exactly things started to change between us, only that it did, and in a big way. So much so, I found myse...

  • GabbyMy life isn’t exactly going as planned. I’m basically floating up a certain creek without a paddle. Desperately needing a new place to live, I receive an offer I can’t refuse, and you never look a gift horse in the mouth, right? Unless tha...

  • ColtonFrom the moment she showed up on my doorstep, I knew our lives would never be the same. I felt it deep in my soul that she was going to change us forever. I didn't know how, but I knew she was important. I tried to maintain the distance between...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Kaylee Ryan; Lacey Black has published 5 books.

The next book by Kaylee Ryan; Lacey Black, Beneath the Desert Sun, will be published in August 2024.

The first book by Kaylee Ryan; Lacey Black, It's Not Over, was published in July 2019.

Yes. Kaylee Ryan; Lacey Black has 2 series.