Book List in Order:3 titles

  • "The final volume in K. A. Doore''s critically-acclaimed assassin fantasy series, praised by Publishers Weekly as ""a hit with fans of Sarah J. Maas and George R.R. Martin"" (starred review)Seven years have passed since the Siege-a time when the hung...


  • The Impossible Contract is the second book in K. A. Doore's high fantasy adventure series the Chronicles of Ghadid, where a determined assassin travels to the heart of the Empire in pursuit of a powerful mark, for fans of Robin Hobb, Sarah J. Maas, a...


  • A novice assassin is on the hunt for someone killing their own in K. A. Doore's The Perfect Assassin, a breakout high fantasy for fans of Robin Hobb, Sarah J. Maas, and Brent Weeks The assassins of Ghadid serve a higher power, dispensing justice i...