Author Information
Juliet Dark's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    3 Books - 1 Series
  • First Book:
    December 2011
  • Latest Book:
    September 2013
  • Rating:

Full Series List in Order

The Fairwick Trilogy

1 - The Demon Lover (Dec-2011)
2 - The Water Witch (Feb-2013)
3 - The Angel Stone (Sep-2013)

Book List in Order: 3 titles

  • I gasped, or tried to. My mouth opened, but I couldn't draw breath. His lips, pearly wet, parted and he blew into my mouth. My lungs expanded beneath his weight. When I exhaled he sucked my breath in and his weight turned from cold marble into warm l...

  • A breathtakingly sexy and atmospheric new novel of ancient folklore, passionate love, and thrilling magic. After casting out a dark spirit, Callie McFay, a professor of gothic literature, has at last restored a semblance of calm to her rambling V...

  • A can’t-miss read for fans of Deborah Harkness and Karen Marie Moning, The Angel Stone weaves a tale of ancient folklore and thrilling fantasy with a passionate love story that transcends time. For Callie McFay, a half-witch/half-fey profess...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Juliet Dark has published 3 books.

Juliet Dark does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Angel Stone, was published in September 2013.

The first book by Juliet Dark, The Demon Lover, was published in December 2011.

Yes. Juliet Dark has 1 series.