Book List in Order: 3 titles

  • Alicia Marlowe's life as an executive coach is well under control - until she meets her new client, Jack Smith. Jack's reputation precedes him, and Alicia knows immediately that he spells trouble. Not least because he reminds her of someone else - a ...

  • Mark Knightley – handsome, clever, rich – is used to women falling at his feet. Except Emma Woodhouse, who’s like part of the family – and the furniture. When their relationship changes dramatically, is it an ending or a new beginning?Emma’...

  • When do you let your heart rule your head?When it comes to love, Anna Elliot is stuck in the past. No one can compare to Rick Wentworth, the man she gave up ten years ago at the insistence of her disapproving family. What if she’s missed her only c...

Complete Series List in Order

Darcy & Friends

1) The Importance of Being Emma (May-2012)
2) Persuade Me (May-2012)

Multi-Author Series List

Jane Austen's Emma

The Importance of Being Emma (May-2012)

Jane Austen's Persuasion

Persuade Me (May-2012)