Author Information
Josephine Angelini's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    19 Books (3 Series)
  • First Book:
    June 2011
  • Latest Book:
    June 2025
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

The Chronicles of Lucitopia

1 - Illustrated Girl (Jul-2024)
2 - The Tinker's Daughter (Dec-2024)

A Starcrossed Novel

0.5 - Starcrossed City (Mar-2013)
0.5 - Outcasts (Oct-2023)
1 - Starcrossed (Jun-2011)
2 - Dreamless (Jun-2012)
3 - Goddess (Jun-2013)
4 - Scions (Oct-2022)
5 - Timeless (Apr-2023)
6 - Endless (Mar-2024)

Worldwalker

1 - Trial by Fire (Sep-2014)
1.5 - Rowan (Jul-2015)
2 - Firewalker (Sep-2015)
3 - Witch's Pyre (Sep-2016)

Book List in Order: 19 titles



  • How do you defy destiny? Helen Hamilton has spent her entire sixteen years trying to hide how different she is -- no easy task on an island as small and sheltered as Nantucket. And it's getting harder. Nightmares of a desperate desert journey have...



  • Can true love be forgotten? As the only scion who can descend into the Underworld, Helen Hamilton has been given a nearly impossible task. By night she wanders through Hades, trying to stop the endless cycle of revenge that has cursed her family. ...




  • Goddess brings Josephine Angelini’s haunting, deeply romantic Starcrossed saga to its breathtaking conclusion. Helen Hamilton, a Scion -- the offspring of a Greek god and a mortal -- is fighting her destiny. She refuses to accept that her life ...



  • This world is trying to kill Lily Proctor. Her life-threatening allergies keep her from enjoying experiences that others in her hometown of Salem take for granted, which is why she is determined to enjoy her first high school party with her best frie...



  • What game is she playing?Rowan hadn't seen Lillian in over a year-not since she broke his heart and killed his father in one fell swoop-so why would she pick today to just show up outside his favorite coffee shop, dressed in outlandish clothes and pr...



  • I'm a Witch and Witches burn. Lily is back in her own universe, and she's ready to relax with Rowan. True, she almost died in the Pyre that fueled their escape, and must hide her magic for the safety of the world, but compared to fighting the mons...



  • Lily Proctor has come a long way from the weak, sickly girl she used to be. She has gained power as a witch and a leader, found her way home, chosen to face battle again, and (after losing her first love and being betrayed by her new love) she has le...



  • By turns harrowing and heartbreaking, this middle-grade novel tells a story of a family of nine kids and one very dark secret. Fifth grader Annie is just like every other girl in her small suburban town. Except she’s starting to realize that she...






  • By turns harrowing and heartbreaking, this middle-grade novel tells a story of a family of nine kids and one very dark secret. Fifth grader Annie is just like every other girl in her small suburban town. Except she’s starting to realize that she...



  • Overmedicated and shipped off to live with her grandparents, Magda just wants to forget what happened at her old school. Wandering the woods, she discovers a wild boy who sees the real her. But there's also a nightmare lurking -- and it's coming for ...



  • The perfect start to the Starcrossed series. Dive into the world of modern-day demigods with a dazzling enemies-to-lovers novel from bestselling author Josephine Angelini. This Greek mythology series is ideal for fans of Alexandra Bracken and Ch...



  • The highly anticipated continuation of the Starcrossed saga, the #1 international bestselling series. Perfect for fans of Alexandra Bracken and Chloe Gong.            A fate avoide...



  • The much-anticipated continuation to Scions, the prequel to the Starcrossed series, the #1 international bestseller. This Greek mythology series is ideal for fans of Alexandra Bracken and Chloe Gong.Presumed dead, Daphne and Ajax try to steal aw...



  • The highly anticipated conclusion to the international bestselling Starcrossed saga. This Greek mythology series is ideal for fans of Alexandra Bracken and Chloe Gong. She was always fated to start a war.Even after defeating the Olympi...



  • From bestselling author Josephine Angelini comes a whimsical cozy fantasy read with loads of adventure and none of the triggers. Perfect for fans of Olivia Atwater and Travis Baldree.Ever wish you could travel inside your favorite book and become the...



  • Bestselling author Josephine Angelini makes her adult fantasy debut with an epic tale about a world on the brink of destruction, and the Saints, sinners, and warriors who will risk everything to save it. Perfect for fans of Brandon Sanderson and Naom...



  • She thought she'd won a pig... but this wasn't that kind of lottery...From bestselling author Josephine Angelini comes a delightful cozy fantasy read about magic, courage, and the power of an unlikely alliance. Perfect for fans of Olivia Atwater and ...



  • From bestselling author Josephine Angelini comes a magical cozy fantasy comfort read about courage, friendship, and the enduring power of hope. Perfect for fans of Olivia Atwater and Travis Baldree.Ramsay thought coming to Lucitopia would be a dream ...





Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Josephine Angelini has published 19 books.

The next book by Josephine Angelini, Ensorcelled, will be published in June 2025.

The first book by Josephine Angelini, Starcrossed, was published in June 2011.

Yes. Josephine Angelini has 3 series.