Book List in Order: 13 titles

Complete Series List in Order

Marked Souls

1) Seduced By Shadows (Oct-2009)
2) Forged of Shadows (Jun-2010)
3) Vowed in Shadows (Apr-2011)
4) Darkness Undone (Mar-2012)
4.5) The Darkest Night (Aug-2013)


1) Queen of Starlight (Feb-2012)
2) Prince of Passion (Mar-2013)
3) Assassin's Hunger (Sep-2014)

Steel Born

1) Dark Hunter's Touch (Aug-2012)
2) A Little Night Muse (Jan-2013)
3) Mated by Moonlight (Jul-2013)
4) Dark Prince's Desire (Nov-2013)