Author Information
Jeff Robertson's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    4 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    July 2006
  • Latest Book:
    November 2009
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

Evil Side of Money

1 - The Evil Side of Money (Dec-2007)
2 - For the Love of Money (Sep-2008)
3 - Redemption (Nov-2009)

Book List in Order: 4 titles

  • Nathan Williams is a young ambitious man with aspirations of greatness. Nathan along with his adopted Brother Derek (G) build one of the most powerful drug empires Chicago has ever seen.

    Violence, intimidation, and carnage are the order of th...

  • Violence, intimidation and carnage are the order as Nathan and his brother set out to build the most powerful drug empires in Chicago. However, when God comes knocking Nathan's conscience starts to surface. Will his haunted criminal past get the best...

  • A beautigul woman from Bolivia threatens the existence of the drug empire that Nate and G have built. While Nate is head over heels for her, G can see right through her. As she brings on more conflict between the crew, G sets out to show Nate exactly...

  • Forced to abandon the drug world for good, Nathan and Derrick attempt to change their lives and move on with their lives. Adopted by a local church, they find out that washing away past sins come with definitive consequences. Nathan's life is transfo...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Jeff Robertson has published 4 books.

Jeff Robertson does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Redemption, was published in November 2009.

The first book by Jeff Robertson, Drug Lord, was published in July 2006.

Yes. Jeff Robertson has 1 series.