Author Information
Janet Templeton's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    7 Books
  • First Book:
    January 1982
  • Latest Book:
    April 1988
  • Rating:

Book List in Order: 7 titles

  • HONORIA WANTED REVENGE AGAINST LORD DENBY--BUT HE WANTED HER. When Honoria Waynflete discovered that her younger sister had been slandered by Lord Denby, she was determined to get even. What the handsome rake could hope to gain by this scurrilo...

  • It had all begun so innocently. Heather had never intended for the drawing to be seen by anyone other than herself. But when her handiwork was stolen by a scheming maid and eventually found its way into a London penny dreadful, Heather Shaw's reputat...

  • Pamela Forrest erroneously suspects that the Earl of Kinnon is a callous fortune hunter when she learns that her late uncle's will declares that she must marry the handsome nobleman or forfeit her inheritance...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Janet Templeton has published 7 books.

Janet Templeton does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Love Is the Winner, was published in April 1988.

The first book by Janet Templeton, The Scapegrace, was published in January 1982.

No. Janet Templeton does not write books in series.