Author Information
Jane Worth Abbott's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    3 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    December 1985
  • Latest Book:
    June 1987
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:
About the Author

Jane Worth Abbott is a pseudonym of Stella Cameron and Virginia Myers.

Full Series List in Order

Related Books

1 - Faces of a Clown (Dec-1985)
2 - Choices (Aug-1986)
3 - Yes Is Forever (Jun-1987)

Book List in Order: 3 titles

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Jane Worth Abbott has published 3 books.

Jane Worth Abbott does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Yes Is Forever, was published in June 1987.

The first book by Jane Worth Abbott, Faces of a Clown, was published in December 1985.

Yes. Jane Worth Abbott has 1 series.