Author Information
James Fahy's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    7 Books (2 Series)
  • First Book:
    December 2015
  • Latest Book:
    February 2022
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

The Changeling

1 - Isle of Winds (Dec-2015)
2 - The Drowned Tomb (Aug-2016)
3 - Chains of Gaia (Jun-2017)

Phoebe Harkness

1 - Hell's Teeth (Apr-2016)
2 - Crescent Moon (Nov-2016)

Book List in Order: 7 titles

  • Enter the Netherworlde… Become the Changeling. 'An exciting story, fast-moving with surprises and mysteries galore' â€" Simon Clark Robin Fellows lives with his grandmother and lives what appears to be a rather ordinary life for a normal twelve yea...

  • "Intelligently crafted horror-thriller ... Absolutely engrossing and left me wanting more." Simon Clark, bestselling horror authorA third of the human population has been lost.The wars came, and they created a monster. The Pale, a subhuman...

  • War is coming. The summer heat is sweltering, and the young changeling, Robin Fellows, awaits further training. He has gained much skill in the Shard of Air, but what is coming next? After his previous tutor was revealed to be an agent of the mortal ...

  • "Intelligently crafted horror-thriller ... Absolutely engrossing and left me wanting more." Simon Clark, bestselling horror author"A clever post-apocalyptic fantasy, full of hilarious one-liners" New York Journal of BooksWhat do you do when yo...

  • "Something has happened in the forest, boy,” he said. “Something terrible. A Shard has been found, a Shard of the Arcania, and a monster has awoken."

    If you go down to the woods today… Something dark and dangerous stirs deep in the Net...

  • Robin Fellows, Scion of the Arcania, has a destiny to fulfil - along with an unruly faun to keep in check and many strange friends.When Robin's great aunt Irene takes him and fellow Fae Jackalope on a trip to London, it triggers a series of events th...

  • The Glassfire Serpent, Part II: Ashes picks up where Embers left Robin and his friends, stranded and alone in the wilds of the Netherwolde.With the forces of Eris tracking their steps, Robin and his friends must locate the Mysterious Lady Tinda and d...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

James Fahy has published 7 books.

James Fahy does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Glassfire Serpent Part II, Ashes, was published in February 2022.

The first book by James Fahy, Isle of Winds, was published in December 2015.

Yes. James Fahy has 2 series.